Faculty Hiring Contact List

Human Resources, Equity and Inclusion

Shenethia Manuel, Vice Chancellor and Chief Equity Officer
manuels@mst.edu  |  573-341-4920

  • Compliance Oversight of Affirmative Action
  • Equal Employment Opportunity
  • Title IX
  • Diversity and Inclusion
  • Human Resources

Institional Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Neil Outar, Director
naoutar@mst.edu  |  573-341-6038

  • Title IX Compliance
  • Affirmative Action
  • Equal Employment Opportunity Compliance and supervises related investigations

Benjamin White
benjamin.white@mst.edu  |  573-341-4382

  • Diversity Training Verification

Sarah Murchie
murchies@mst.edu  |  573-341-7734

  • Diversity Training Scheduling

Cady Holmes
holmescj@mst.edu  |  573-341-6314

  • AA Plan Coordinator
  • Recruiting Assistance for Females and Underrepresented Minorities

University of Missouri Total Rewards

Leroy Miller
millerler@mst.edu  |  573-341-6105

  • Total Rewards (Medical, Life, and Long-Term Disability Insurance Plans, Retirement

Human Resources

Rhonda Byers, Director
byersf@mst.edu  |  573-341-4241

  • Talent Management
  • Talent Acquisition
  • Employee Relations
  • Payroll
  • Classification and Compensation Analysis

Andrea Westart, Senior Manager
westarta@mst.edu  |  573-341-4062

  • Compensation
  • Wage Analysis
  • FSLA Compliance
  • Position Classification

Connie Hudgens
connieh@mst.edu  |  573-341-4186

  • Finance and Administration
  • Chancellor's Office
  • Human Resources
  • Equity and Inclusion
  • Engineering and Computing

Karen Chapman
chapman@mst.edu  |  573-341-4243

  • University Advancement
  • Graduate Studies
  • Provost
  • Undergraduate Studies
  • Student Affairs

Jatata Cozart
cozartj@mst.edu  |  573-341-6293

  • Global and Strategic Partnerships
  • Global Learning
  • Sponsored Programs

James Tharp
tharp@mst.edu  |  573-341-4879

  • Arts, Sciences, and Business
  • Enrollment Management
  • Information and Technical Services

PROVOST OFFICE

Krista Chambers, Executive Assistant
krista@mst.edu  | 573-341-4898 

  • Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)
  • Appointment Letter
  • HFA
  • Reviews after Chair and Vice Provost/Dean to Provost/Associate Provost
  • eRecruit
  • Position Classification Question (PCQ)
  • LOA
  • Flexible Workspace Arrangement Forms
  • ePAF
  • Additional Pay
  • Alcohol Requests

Dr. Caprice Moore
moorecap@mst.edu  |  573-341-7784

FISCAL SERVICES 

Lisa Carney
crainl@mst.edu  |  573-341-4123

  • Position Numbers
  • Budget Questions
  • HFA Review

Diane Read
readdm@mst.edu  |  573-341-4936

  • Position Numbers
  • Budget Questions
  • HFA Review

Anas Massari, Assistant Vice Chancellor
massari@mst.edu  |  573-341-4067

College of Arts, Sciences and Business

Stephen Roberts, Vice Provost and Dean
stephen.roberts@mst.edu  |  573-341-4678

Kate Drowne, Associate Dean
kdrowne@mst.edu  |  573-341-4678

Linda Bramel, Executive Assistant
lindab@mst.edu  |  573-341-4668

Cindy Heck, Office Support Assistant III
heckc@mst.edu  |  573-341-4687

  • eRecruit
  • Offer Letters
  • Accuracy Checks
  • Verify Funds
  • Position Classification Questionnaire (PCQ)
  • LOA

Lucretia Eaton, College Fiscal Manager
eatonla@mst.edu  |  573-341-6956

  • Review Memoradum of Understanding (MOU)

College of Engineering and Computing

Dick Brow, Interium Vice Provost and Dean
brow@mst.edu  |  573-341-6812

John Myers, Associate Dean
mjyers@mst.edu  |  573-341-4778

Kelly Jackson, Executive Assistant
knmr25@mst.edu  |  573-341-4625

Andrea Harris, Office Support Assistant III
harrisad@mst.edu  |  573-341-4778

Ashley Newton, Office Assistant IV
newtona@mst.edu  |  573-341-7015

  • eRecruit
  • Offer Letters
  • Accuracy Checks
  • Verify funds
  • Position Classification Questionnaire (PCQ)
  • LOA

Mitsy Daniels, College Fiscal Manager
mdaniels@mst.edu  |  573-341-4136

  • Review Memoradum of Understanding (MOU)

 

Human Resources Strategic Partners

The Human Resources Strategic Partners list includes contact information with respective divisions and departments they assist.